Uncategorized

Beauty and Fashion Posts

I’m hoping to occasionally post outfit/fashion posts as well as beauty posts and I’m planning on doing so on my other blog, amediocrityproject. This decision to keep the two blogs fairly separate from each other is because I want to blog about, well basically anything that interests me, and I feel that if I put all of the different posts together on one blog it would be a mess.

If this is something that interests you, please visit amediocrityproject for more content. Thank you!

Standard

Leave a Reply

