Fashion, Lifestyle

A Sandal Dilemma

Happy Saturday ladies and gents! I’ve written a post about my sandal dilemma and I would love to hear your thoughts. Click here to read.

In the past I’ve usually just worn flats and the odd flip flop here and there but this summer I’m in dire need of some actual sandals. However, I’m going to be doing a lot of walking in them and thus need a pair that will provide the comfort that I need. And that looks decent too.

What brands would you recommend? How were your experiences with this dilemma?

Standard

4 thoughts on “A Sandal Dilemma

    • I’ve heard of that brand but always disregarded it because I found the soles too flat. But everyone’s feet are different and I’m glad they worked out for you! Thank you for taking the time out to read and comment, I appreciate it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

